Chania Diving Center
Get in touch: info | +30 2821058939
Chania Diving Center
Come and visit Crete

The county of Chania covers the western part of Crete.
It occupies an area of 2,376 square kilometers, a coastline of more than 250 kilometers and a population of about 150,000 residents.
Divided into five provinces: Apokoronas, Kissamos, Cydonia, Selino and Sfakia. The capital of the county is Chania.
Visiting Chania is something really magical especially once you will start touring around the city centre up to the high mountains and the serenity of the sea up to the mountains wildness.
The people of Chania are truly friendly and cheerful and they enjoy themselves anytime.




designed & developed by Chrome Web